At ACC, we seek to be led, first and foremost, by Jesus, the head of the Church. We also recognize the need that the church has for local leadership by Godly men and women. We seek to follow the examples of church leadership found in the book of Acts and the prescriptions for leadership found in Paul’s epistles of 1 Timothy and Titus. We want you to get to know our leaders and they want to get to know you. They are all here to serve and minister to you.


ACC Elders 2020:
Chad Hoover. Chris Vinson, Mark DeBuhr, Steve Nelson, Nate Powell (not pictured)
ACC Deacons and Deaconesses 2020:
Back Row:  Lorne Covington, Kevin Booth, Lavell Clark, Greg Seay, Susan Cade, Janell Johnson, Chip Johnson.
Front Row:  Quentin Bowen, Elijah Kennedy, Linda Nies, Joyce Stanley, Stacey Cook, Tommy Grafton, Todd Zimmerman, Scott Epler.
Not Pictured: Denny Blount, Amy Clark, Steve Jamison, Jacob Jenek, Travis Kahland, Lanny Williams, Mary Jane Williams,